Quantcast

Reno Contact Information

By Kyle Jones | December 30, 2014

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501

H.Santos-Headshot4

Herb Santos Jr.

Managing Owner

Email: herb@renobighorns.com 

 


 

Stephen Adams 

Owner

Email: sadams@renobighorns.com


 

Jeffrey Adams 

Owner 

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com


 

Keenan Polan

President of Business Operations

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com


 

Kjones-Headshot

Kyle Jones

Director of Media, Marketing and Community Outreach 

Email: kjones@renobighorns.com


 

View More: http://karen-laine.pass.us/bighorns

Justin Sawri

Senior Account Executive

Email: jsawri@renobighorns.com


View More: http://karen-laine.pass.us/bighorns

Ryan Teel

Marketing and Game Operations Coordinator 

Email: Rteel@renobighorns.com


 

Joey Santos

Account Executive/Team Store Manager

Email: jsantos@renobighorns.com


IMG_3997

Chris Boline

Account Executive

Email: cboline@renobighorns.com


IMG_3996

Zack Whitman

Account Executive

Email: zwhitman@renobighorns.com


 

Peja-Headshot

Peja Stojakovic

General Manager


 

d.-Arsenault-headshot

David Arseneault, Jr. 

Head Coach


 

Gene-headshot

Gene Cross

Assistant Coach


 

Matt-headshot

Matt Chalupa

Assistant Coach


 

Scott-headshot

Scott Schroeder

Director of Player Personnel/Assistant Coach


 

Julian-headshot

Julian Applebome

Director of Basketball Operations


Jervae Odom

Athletic Trainer


 

Dan gustin

Dan Gustin

Play-by-play Broadcast


Eathan

Ethan O’Bryant 

Color Commentary


 

Antonia Polan

Dance Team Director


 

Camille-Headhsot-(web)

Camille Deal

Dance Team Director

 


 

JR Munoz

Mascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com