Reno Contact Information

By Kyle Jones | December 30, 2014

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220
Fax:(775) 853-1601

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501

Herb Santos Jr. Managing Owner

Email: hsantosjr@renobighorns.com

Stephen Adams Owner

Email: sadams@renobighorns.com

Jeffrey Adams Owner 

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com

Allison Strekal  President of Business Operations

Email: astrekal@renobighorns.com

Keenan PolanDirector of Sales

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com

Kyle Jones Media and Community Relations Manager

Email: kjones@renobighorns.com

Justin Sawri

Account Executive/Office Manager

Email: jsawri@renobighorns.com

d. bETTS Devin Betts

Account Executive

Email: dbetts@renobighorns.com

JR Munoz Mascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com

Joey Santos Team Store Manager

Email: jsantos@renobighorns.com

Kunzi-Headhsot-(web) Alyson KunziMarketing and Game Operations Coordinator

Email: akunzi@renobighorns.com

Antonia Polan Dance Team Director
Camille-Headhsot-(web) Camille Ruja Dance Team Director
Chris Gilbert Assistant General Manager
David Arseneault, Jr. Head Coach
Ben McDonald Assistant Coach
Ross McMains Assistant Coach
Scott Schroeder Assistant Coach
Jervae Odom Athletic Trainer
Julian Applebome Basketball Operations Intern