Reno Contact Information

By Kyle Jones | December 30, 2014

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501

H.Santos-Headshot4

Herb Santos Jr.

Managing Owner

Email: hsantosjr@renobighorns.com


 

Stephen Adams 

Owner

Email: sadams@renobighorns.com


 

Jeffrey Adams 

Owner 

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com


 

Allison Strekal  

President of Business Operations

Email: astrekal@renobighorns.com


 

Keenan Polan

Director of Sales

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com


 

Kyle Jones

Media and Community Relations Manager

Email: kjones@renobighorns.com


 

Justin Sawri

Account Executive/Office Manager

Email: jsawri@renobighorns.com


 

A. Kunzi-Headshot

Alyson Kunzi

Marketing and Game Operations Coordinator

Email: akunzi@renobighorns.com


 

 

Joey Santos

Team Store Manager

Email: jsantos@renobighorns.com


 

D. Betts 2

Devin Betts

Account Executive

Email: dbetts@renobighorns.com


 

JR Munoz

Mascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com


 

Antonia Polan

Dance Team Director


 

Camille-Headhsot-(web)

Camille Deal

Dance Team Director


 

Chris Gilbert

Assistant General Manager


 

David Arseneault, Jr. 

Head Coach


 

Ben McDonald

Assistant Coach


 

Ross McMains

Assistant Coach


 

Scott Schroeder

Assistant Coach


 

Jervae Odom

Athletic Trainer


 

Julian Applebome

Basketball Operations Intern