Quantcast

Reno Contact Information

By Kyle Jones | December 30, 2014

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501

H.Santos-Headshot4

Herb Santos Jr.

Managing Owner

Email: herb@renobighorns.com 


Stephen Adams 

Owner

Email: sadams@renobighorns.com


Jeffrey Adams 

Owner 

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com


Keenan Polan

President of Business Operations

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com


K.Jones-Headshot2

Kyle Jones

Director of Media, Marketing and Community Outreach 

Email: kjones@renobighorns.com


Scott Tarlo

Senior Account Executive

Email: starlo@renobighorns.com


Joey Santos

Account Executive/Team Store Manager

Email: jsantos@renobighorns.com


IMG_3997

Chris Boline

Account Executive

Email: cboline@renobighorns.com


 

Peja-Headshot

Peja Stojakovic

General Manager


dARRICK-Headshot

Darrick Martin

Head Coach


 

Rico Hines

Assistant Coach


Scott Schroeder

Director of Player Personnel/Assistant Coach


Jervae Odom

Athletic Trainer


Dan gustin

Dan Gustin

Play-by-play Broadcast


Eathan

Ethan O’Bryant 

Color Commentary


 

Antonia Polan

Dance Team Director


 

JR Munoz

Mascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com