Reno Contact Information

By Kyle Jones | December 30, 2014

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220
Fax:(775) 853-1601

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501

Herb Santos Jr.

Managing Owner

Email: hsantosjr@renobighorns.com

Stephen Adams Owner Email: sadams@renobighorns.com
Jeffrey Adams

 Owner 

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com

Allison Strekal

President of Business Operations

Email: astrekal@renobighorns.com

Keenan Polan

Director of Sales

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com

Kyle Jones

Media and Community Relations Manager

Email: kjones@renobighorns.com

Justin SawriAccount Executive/Office Manager

Email: jsawri@renobighorns.com

Pat On’geleAccount Executive

Email: pongele@renobighorns.com

JR MunozMascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com

Joey SantosTeam Store Manager

Email: jsantos@renobighorns.com

Kunzi-Headhsot-(web) Alyson KunziMarketing and Game Operations Coordinator

Email: akunzi@renobighorns.com

Antonia Polan

Dance Team Director

Camille-Headhsot-(web) Camille RujaDance

Team Director

Chris Gilbert

Assistant General Manager

David Arseneault, Jr.

Head Coach

Ben McDonald

Assistant Coach

Ross McMains

Assistant Coach

Scott Schroeder

Assistant Coach

Jervae Odom

Athletic Trainer

Julian Applebome

Basketball Operations Intern